Ryan Jenkins

Ryan Jenkins

BROKER OWNER

View Listings

Phone: 970.689.0824

Email: ryan@greyrockrealty.com


Stuart Birdsong

Stuart Birdsong

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.672.6282

Email: realtor@birdsonghomes.com


Robin Bonn

Robin Bonn

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.669.1233

Email: robin.bonn@skybeam.com


Bill Coleman

Bill Coleman

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.219.4399

Email: bill@billcolemanrealestate.com


 

Rucker Hill

Rucker Hill

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View ListingsWebsite

Phone: 970.776.6865

Email: rucker@ruckerdesignbuild.com


Jon Greany

Jon Greany

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.689.4686

Email: jon@northstarsolutionsllc.com


Dave Katz

Dave Katz

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.481.5808

Email: dkatz@choicecityhomes.com


Ruth McMillen

Ruth McMillen

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View ListingsWebsite

Phone: 720.935.2469

Email: ruthm.llc@gmail.com


Jordan Obermann

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 970.412.9777

Email: jordan.obermann@gmail.com


Reid Phillips

Reid Phillips

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 719.510.1360

Email: reid@craftsmanproperties.com


Mary Jo "MJ" Scarborough

Mary Jo “MJ” Scarborough

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View ListingsWebsite

Phone: 970.449.2828

Email: homesbymaryjo@gmail.com


Sue Viney

Sue Viney

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View ListingsWebsite

Phone: 970.310.0009

Email: suevineyhomes@gmail.com


Mala Vyas

Mala Vyas

BROKER ASSOCIATE

View Listings

Phone: 541.543.5059

Email: mala@greyrockrealty.com

10 THINGS TO DOBEFORE BUYING A HOME

WHAT I WISH I HAD KNOWN

Buying a home can be confusing. If you're a first-time home buyer there are 10 things you need to know.

You have Successfully Subscribed!